Trump probably swayed voters his way during debate: Lara Trump


Hi Viewer,

*Please scroll down for your Story, Meanwhile as a MCB user please be noted: We do not allow typical good-bad-foul comment culture in this platform, rather if you want, you may post a counter-constructive story to this story by copy/paste this post link in your next Publish screen. Moreover MCB is an open platform where anybody can moderate anybody's post.

You may add your Story ;

Visit & Add: SocialStory

Add your News,
Views,
Consciences,
Etc.
as mcbStory

How to Post on MCB ?
No SignUp,
Just LogIn with our open credentials:

Publish News, Views, Consciences, Etc. 

Pick any one to Publish:

#1 mcb

#2 MyCtgBangla

#3 mcbStory

#4 MyStory

#5 PEOPLEPRESS

#6 WerMCBzen

WerMCBzen

Power to Edit/Add/Improve any Post ! 

Visit  MCB Policy

🙂 Citizen Journalism :)

mcb post icon


MCB is an Open Online Platform with a unique, one & only Open Online Profile – ‘WerMCBzen(wermcbzen)’ where you Possess the Power to Edit/Add/Improve any post or anybody’s content, but you should keep in mind, that Power always comes with some sort of responsibilities. So please be responsible by yourself to your Power.  It is made with Love for Lovable & Sensible People Only.

Story starts  hereThis image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is mcb-mversion-logo.png

mcb post icon

Your Story here :

Trump probably swayed voters his way during debate: Lara Trump

Trump 2020 campaign senior adviser Lara Trump talks to Fox News’ Lara Trump about the presidential debate and the latest Fox News poll. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Full/More Story at Source
Fox News

MCB | Stay Home

MCB
✐ Publish News, Views, Consciences, Etc.

5 views